Two Forgotten Details from ONE-derland

Not sure how I could leave these details out of the birthday party post. Too much going on!

Check out these adorably perfect invitations from Jan at FourHarpDesigns.

Image

my adorable kid

After the big day, we went on over to PhotoAffections, where we found this card

Image

and turned it in to this:

Image

I just love how these turned out. I love how you can edit the text fields for all the cards at PhotoAffections. It gives you much more freedom and creative range, without having to be a graphic designer or have special software. It made me so happy that I managed to make this and keep with the ONE-derland theme.

Ok. I think that’s it. Anyway. The party is over and I am glad. Not reliving it anymore!

Leave a Reply

