My Review of Sienna Natural Upholstered Bench

Originally submitted at Cost Plus World Market

Our Sienna Natural Upholstered Bench is a handsome option for extra seating and storage, either in the entryway or at the foot of the bed. This classically-designed bench is constructed from solid rubberwood and upholstered in a durable, ivory-colored natural fabric that has a thick, rustic look. T…

perfect bench!

By Alicia from Indian Land, SC on 1/5/2012
 
5out of 5

Pros: Great size, Solid Construction, Durable, Good Color Scheme, Comfortable

Best Uses: Decoration, Informal

Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper

Primary use: Personal

I searched for a bench to go under the big window in my front living room. I saw this but kept looking, and always came back to it. Finally, I purchased it and couldn’t be happier. First of all, it was hard to find a bench this long, and any shorter would’ve looked pretty dinky under my big window. Also the height is perfect, it just meets the bottom of my window ledge. The bench is cushy, not too firm, and a great color. Seems very durable too. Since this is right near the front door, I will use the bottom shelf for shoes when we take them off. I assembled it myself with no problems. Couldn’t be any happier. Now I just need to find some chairs to match!

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

